Your callback list is empty at the moment.

Click the button below, to search Checked and Vetted for suitable members and add them to your list for them to call you back.

Research, hire and review Local Vetted Tradespeople

Gingersparx.com

Checked and Vetted membership number: 167154 , member for over 2 year

This company is NOT a member of Checked and Vetted
Contact Details :

All Feedback Reports (12 in total, 12 (100%) verified by customer phone call)

New switch and light fitting. Job done quickly and completely hassle free.
Customer in Gateshead, 25 November 2016 - Verified by phone call
Overall Rating this Job
 
 
9.83/10
Full rewire with outside security lights. . Very punctual, always available to answer questions, suggested stuff that I hadn't thought of Very clean and tidy after every days work as we had to live in house. Worked hard to get job completed so I can get my house back to normal for Xmas, as I did think of doing half house after Xmas. Very reliable and would recommend He is already doing work for my daughter. .
Customer in Newcastle , 17 November 2016 - Verified by phone call
Overall Rating this Job
 
 
10/10
Excellent job. Really pleased with service. Would recommend and will use again. Friendly and professional.
Customer in Low Fell, 22 June 2016 - Verified by phone call
Overall Rating this Job
 
 
10/10
Rewire of house. Very good standard Easy to contact Punctual. .
Customer in Low Fell, 14 June 2016 - Verified by phone call
Overall Rating this Job
 
 
9.33/10
Re-Wire. This was done in conjunction of other work. Pleased with service and work done. Would recommend to others.
Customer in Forest Hall, 01 June 2016 - Verified by phone call
Overall Rating this Job
 
 
8/10
Replaced sockets and switches. Replaced four ceiling lights and two wall lights. Excellent service.Clean and tidy. I would recommend him.
Customer in Low Fell, 14 May 2016 - Verified by phone call
Overall Rating this Job
 
 
10/10
New extractor fan, new sockets, dimmer switch, overhead light fitting. Excellent and professional approach throughout. Job completed to a very high standard, and actually under budget. Absolutely unbeatable cost for a top notch job.
Customer in Newcastle upon Tyne, 15 February 2016 - Verified by phone call
Overall Rating this Job
 
 
10/10
Ceiling lights fitted. Phoned and confirmed arrival. Charged exact cost quoted. Quick, efficient and tidied up after themselves. Ensured I was happy with job before leaving. I would definitely use them again.
Customer in Byker, 05 February 2016 - Verified by phone call
Overall Rating this Job
 
 
10/10
Full house rewire. A good quote and a nice job from Marc and his team.After dismantling the old electrics in the ground floor, Marc informed us that a full rewire would be needed and adjusted the price to accommodate that, but everything was communicated well. Chasing the walls and preparing for wiring took quite long but we are happy with the end result. Marc's team cleaned up after themselves every time and worked around us because we were living in the house during the rewire. Marc happily did the rewire in two stages, allowing us to finish the remodelling of the ground floor before starting work upstairs.Happy with the work, very nice people aswell - really liked Marc's attention to detail.
Customer in Newcastle upon Tyne, 29 January 2016 - Verified by phone call
Overall Rating this Job
 
 
9.17/10
New pir light fitted. Marc came to assess the job and had bought and fitted the new light within an hour and a half of my contacting him. He and his colleague were polite, friendly and helpful. He even fitted some trunking to an electrical cable at no extra charge. I have saved his details to my phone for any future work and would highly recommend this cheerful chap!.
Customer in Wallsend, 25 January 2016 - Verified by phone call
Overall Rating this Job
 
 
10/10