Your callback list is empty at the moment.

Click the button below, to search Checked and Vetted for suitable members and add them to your list for them to call you back.

Research, hire and review Local Vetted Tradespeople

Riverside Metal Works

This company has not renewed their membership of Checked and Vetted
Contact Details :

All Feedback Reports (11 in total, 11 (100%) verified by customer phone call)

Wrought iron railing. The work far exceeds our expectations. The quality of workmanship is first class and we are thrilled with the end result. Darren and crew were a pleasure to deal with, we would definitely recommend this company.
Customer in SUNDERLAND, 13 September 2017 - Verified by phone call
Overall Rating this Job
 
 
10/10
Wrought iron gates. Brilliant service. Very helpful and the gates look amazing. So pleased I used this company.
Customer in Denton Burn, 03 February 2017 - Verified by phone call
Overall Rating this Job
 
 
9.83/10
Railings and metal gate. Workmanship very good. Very clean and very pleasant. Good job well done.
Customer in Sunderland, 13 November 2016 - Verified by phone call
Overall Rating this Job
 
 
10/10
Darren and his assistant were very helpful and informative on a difficult day. Job was very well done , on time and on budget, many thanks to them both.
Customer in Cramlington , 02 November 2016 - Verified by phone call
Overall Rating this Job
 
 
10/10
Gates put on drive. Work done very well. Lads were great.
Customer in Shiney Row, 26 October 2016 - Verified by phone call
Overall Rating this Job
 
 
10/10
To erect an iron railing down one side of our house and a gate. The job was complete within a day and he kept us informed of when he was coming and kept to that. The work was tidy and of an excellent quality.
Customer in Washington, 09 November 2015 - Verified by phone call
Overall Rating this Job
 
 
10/10
Made and installed new metal fence and gate . Job was started on time and was finished quickly, clean and by friendly and efficient staff. Very happy with the work carried out.
Customer in NEWCASTLE, 23 September 2015 - Verified by phone call
Overall Rating this Job
 
 
10/10
I required new drive gates and railings above my front garden wall. Darren was very efficient, he measured up and gave a prompt quote. The gates and railings were fitted during the given timescale and look absolutely brilliant. (Hired from Checked and Vetted).
Customer in Sunderland, 12 March 2015 - Verified by phone call
Overall Rating this Job
 
 
10/10
There was a problem with the garden gates at the bottom, which I'd not noticed. Darren came out promptly, secured them within minutes and charged a very reasonable fee. Excellent Overall.
Customer in Hougton-le-Spring, 10 December 2014 - Verified by phone call
Overall Rating this Job
 
 
10/10
My connecting garden gate had come away from its fixings at the top. It was a possible security hazard, so it was quite important. Darren called next morning very promptly. He was courteous and efficient. His charge was very reasonable and he did a great job.
Customer in Houghton, 21 November 2014 - Verified by phone call
Overall Rating this Job
 
 
10/10